Paul Adams
Senior Manager
padams@wffacpa.com
(516) 328-3800 ext 36

Paul Adams

Tina Ananjevska
Supervisor
tananjevska@wffacpa.com
(516) 328-3800 ext 35


Thomas Daily
Tax Manager
tdaily@wffacpa.com
(212) 576-1829 ext 65


Salvatore Gandolfo
Tax Director
sgandolfo@wffacpa.com
516-328-3800 ext 51


Marty Gennusa
Audit Manager
mgennusa@wffacpa.com
(516) 328-3800 ext 25


Richard A. Grabarnick
Senior Tax Manager
rgrabarnick@wffacpa.com
(516) 328-3800 ext 30


Barbara Kapps
Manager
bkapps@wffacpa.com
(516) 328-3800 ext 24


Kamljeet Kaur
Senior Associate
kkaur@wffacpa.com
(212) 576-1829 ext 42


Alan J. Klaben
Manager
aklaben@wffacpa.com
516-328-3800 ext 36


Frank Madigan
Manager
fmadigan@wffacpa.com
(516) 328-3800 ext 38


Lesley Martin
Associate
lmartin@wffacpa.com
(212) 576-1829 ext 58


Lena Ostrovsky
Senior Associate
lostrovsky@wffacpa.com
(212) 576-1829 ext 57


Joel R. Podgor
Managing Director of the Tax Controversy and Forensic Accounting Services
jpodgor@wffacpa.com
(212) 576-1829 ext 68


Richard Pope
Manager
rpope@wffacpa.com
(212) 576-1829 ext 43


Armen Qosaj
Senior Associate
aqosaj@wffacpa.com
(212) 576-1829 ext 59


Yita Rosenfeld
Senior Associate
yrosenfeld@wffacpa.com
(212) 576-1829 ext 56


Aaron Rosengarten
Senior Associate
arosengarten@wffacpa.com
(516) 328-3800 ext 23

Aaron Rosengarten

Ethan Ruhalter
Supervisor
eruhalter@wffacpa.com
(212) 576-1829 ext 59


Thomas Wilk
Senior Associate
twilk@wffacpa.com
(516) 328-3800 ext 31