Paul Adams
Senior Manager
padams@wffacpa.com
(516) 328-3800 ext 36

Paul Adams

Tina Ananjevska
Supervisor
tananjevska@wffacpa.com
(516) 328-3800 ext 35


Thomas Daily
Tax Manager
tdaily@wffacpa.com
(212) 576-1829 ext 65


Salvatore Gandolfo
Tax Director
sgandolfo@wffacpa.com
516-328-3800 ext 51


Marty Gennusa
Audit Manager
mgennusa@wffacpa.com
(516) 328-3800 ext 25


Kamljeet Kaur
Associate
kkaur@wffacpa.com
(212) 576-1829 ext 42


Jeffrey Krittman
Supervisor
jkrittman@wffacpa.com
(516) 328-3800 ext 30

Jeffrey Krittman

Mia Lee
Senior Manager
mlee@wffacpa.com
(516) 328-3800 ext 15

Mia Lee

Glenn Miller
Manager
gmiller@wffacpa.com
(516) 328-3800 ext 24


Lena Ostrovsky
Senior Associate
lostrovsky@wffacpa.com
(212) 576-1829 ext 57


Joel R. Podgor
Managing Director of the Tax Controversy and Forensic Accounting Services
jpodgor@wffacpa.com
(212) 576-1829 ext 68


Richard Pope
Manager
rpope@wffacpa.com
(212) 576-1829 ext 43


Armen Qosaj
Senior Associate
aqosaj@wffacpa.com
(212) 576-1829 ext 59


Yita Rosenfeld
Senior Associate
yrosenfeld@wffacpa.com
(212) 576-1829 ext 56


Aaron Rosengarten
Senior Associate
arosengarten@wffacpa.com
(516) 328-3800 ext 23

Aaron Rosengarten

Ethan Ruhalter
Supervisor
eruhalter@wffacpa.com
(212) 576-1829 ext 59


Brian Sauer
Manager
bsauer@wffacpa.com
(212) 576-1829 ext 67


Jerry Shper
Manager
jshper@wffacpa.com
(516) 328-3800 ext 13


Thomas Wilk
Associate
twilk@wffacpa.com
(516) 328-3800 ext 31