Renee Aminowitz
Bookkeeper
raminowitz@wffacpa.com
(516) 328-3800 ext 28

Renee Aminowitz

Rosemarie Casale
Office Manager
rcasale@wffacpa.com
(516) 328-3800 ext 27


Sherri Mancini
Operations Manager
smancini@wffacpa.com
(516) 328-3800 ext 29


Teimuraz Muladze
Bookkeeper
tmuladze@wffacpa.com
(212) 876-1829 ext 58


Sandra Smith
NYC Office Manager
ssmith@wffacpa.com
(212) 576-1829 ext 48


Isis Sorto Gomez
Administrator
Igomez@wffacpa.com
(516) 328-3800 ext 10


Danielle Stein
Administrator
dstein@wffacpa.com
(516) 328-3800 ext 11