Renee Aminowitz
Bookkeeper
raminowitz@wffacpa.com
(516) 328-3800 ext 28

Renee Aminowitz

Rosemarie Casale
Office Manager
rcasale@wffacpa.com
(516) 328-3800 ext 27


Myrna Heller
Bookkeeper
mheller@wffacpa.com
(516) 328-3800 ext 35


Melissa Horenstein
Senior Administrator
mhorenstein@wffacpa.com
(516) 328-3800 ext 11

Melissa Horenstein

Sherri Mancini
IT Manager
smancini@wffacpa.com
(516) 328-3800 ext 29

Sherri Mancini

Sandra Smith
NYC Office Manager
ssmith@wffacpa.com
(212) 576-1829 ext 48


Danielle Stein
Administrator
dstein@wffacpa.com
(516) 328-3800 ext 10